2016 BPL T20 Live Broadcast TV Channel List – Channel 9, GEO Super, Star Cricket

Bangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 4th edition will start from 04 November 2016 at held in Bangladesh. BPL T20 2016 opening ceremony will held in Fourth November. The Bangladesh Cricket board annually held the BPL domestic Cricket tournament, which in played many International Cricket star and National cricket Star playing together. BPL Twenty20 2016 matches will live broadcast tv channels complete list on here.

BPL T20 4th season of 2016 in played seven teams franchise tournament, Barisal Burners, Chittagong King, Dhaka Gladiators, Duronto Rajshahni, Khulna Royal Engals, Sylhet Royals and Rangpur Riders are including played. All team published there different Logo and all matches played arrange in 3 stadium in total BPL.

Last year of BPL is very poplar in Bangladesh and world wide cricket lovers. So now this year one anther more team added the Rangpur Riders playing in action.

BPL T20 2013 Live Broadcast TV Channel List

BPL T20 2016 Live Broadcast TV Channel List – Channel 9, GEO Super, Star Cricket

The media group Channel 9 is the media partner of 3rd BPL 2016 tournament. Besides the channel Star Cricket, Geo Super, MTV Sport, Channel 9 UK, Sports Max, will be telecast the all matches live from all Channels.

Tv channels Live telecast in different Countries:

Channel 9: Bangladesh

GEO Super:  Pakistan

MTV Sports:  Sri Lanka

Star Cricket: South Asia, Southeast Asia India,  Bangladesh,  Bhutan,  Maldives,  Nepal,  Pakistan,  Sri Lanka, Singapore,  Hong Kong,  Papua New Guinea

Channel 9 UK[13]: England, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom,  Ireland

Channel 9 UK: Austria,  Belgium,  Czech Republic,  Denmark,  Estonia,  Finland,  France,  Germany,  Hungary,  Italy,  Latvia,  Lithuania,  Luxembourg,  Netherlands,  Norway,  Poland,  Slovakia,  Sweden,  Switzerland

Sports Max: Anguilla,  Antigua and Barbuda,  Bahamas,  British Virgin Islands,  Barbados,  Bermuda,  Cayman Islands,  Dominica,  Grenada,  Guadeloupe,  Guyana,  Jamaica,  Martinique,  Montserrat,  Saint Kitts and Nevis,  Saint Lucia,  Saint Martin,  Sint Maarten,  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines,  Suriname,  Trinidad and Tobago,  Turks and Caicos Islands,  United States Virgin Islands.

Check More!
BPL T20 2016 asportsnews
Opening Ceremony Points Table Schedule & Fixture Teams & Squads Live Score
Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong Vikings Barisal Bulls Rangpur Riders Sylhet Superstar
Comilla Victorians Most Six’s Most Wicket’s Most Run’s TV Broadcast

Sports News Found By:

  • live cricket tv channel
  • live cricket tv channel 9
  • bioscopelive com
  • geo super live streaming dhaka
  • today cricket match live broadcast channel list

2 Comments on “2016 BPL T20 Live Broadcast TV Channel List – Channel 9, GEO Super, Star Cricket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *