BPL T20 2015 Points Table Team Standings Positions – Bangladesh Premier League 2015

BPL T20 2015 Points Table Team Standings Positions – Bangladesh Premier League 2015.The Bangladesh Premier League 2015 T20 tournament is the third section of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). The tournament will be started on 22 November 2015. Six teams are participating in this tournament.These teams are the permanent franchises of the Bangladesh Premier League. The final match will be played on 15 December 2015.The tournament opening ceremony will be held on 20 November 2015. Total 34 matches will be played during this tournament. Here you can find team’s points table, fixture, standing position team’s score and latest updates.

Total six teams are participating in Bangladesh premier League 2015. The names of the teams are listed below.

  • Dhaka Dynamites
  • Chittagong Vikings
  • Sylhet Super Stars
  • Barisal Bulls
  • Rangpur Riders
  • Comilla Victorians

After the completion of group stage matches four teams will be played the semi final matches. The team positions will be rated through points. So it very important for teams to get maximum points to qualify for semi final and final rounds. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) will follow the ICC rules about the Points. Winning team will be awarded 2 points, losing team will be awarded o points and if the match is tied then 1 point will be given the two teams.

Various foreign players are also participating in this tournament. Most Pakistani stars like Nasir Jamshed, Yasir Shah, and Mohammad Irfan also sign the contract for Bangladesh Premier League T20 tournament 2015. You will see the Pakistani stars in action during this tournament.

BPL T20 2015 Live TV Broadcast Channels ListBangladesh Premier League – BPL T20 2015 Points Table

Each team will try to get maximum points on group stage because after completion of the group stage round team’s points will be considered for qualifying the semi final. Team standing position in the tournament is listed below.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2015 Points Table Teams Positions:

Team Played Match Won Point
Dhaka Dynamites 1 1 2
Chittagong Vikings 1 1 2
Barisal Bulls
Rangpur Riders 1 0 0
Sylhet Superstars
Comilla Victorians 1 0 0

BPL T20 Teams Squads Players List 2015:

Dhaka Team Squad BPL T20 2015:

Nasir Hossain, Md Mustafizur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain Rubel, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Shamsur Rahman, Md Saikat Ali, Farhad Reza, Nabil Samad, Md Abul Hasan Raju, Irfan Shukkur.

Chitatagong Vikings Team Squad BPL T20 2015:

Tamim Iqbal, Nafees Iqbal, Anamul Haque Bijoy (WK), Taskin Ahmed, Ziaur Rahman, Md Elias Sunny, Naeem Islam, Enamul Haque (Jr.), Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Md Shafiul Islam, Asif Ahmed Ratul.

Barisal Bulls Team Squad BPL T20 2015:

Mahmudullah Riyad, Shabbir Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Shohag Gazi, Taijul Islam, Shahriar Nafees, Mehedi Maruf, Nadif Chowdhury, Rony Talukder, Mohammad Sharifullah, Sajedul Islam.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad BPL T20 2015:

Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarker, Arafat Sunny, Md Mithun (WK), Muktar Ali, Saklain Sojib, Jahurul Islam, Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi, Md Murad Khan, Rasel Al Mamun.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad BPL T20 2015:

Mashrafe Mortaza, Liton Kumar Das (WK), Imrul Kayes, Alok Kapali, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Sanjamul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Ariful Haque, Mahmudul Hasan Limon, Md Nayeem Islam (Jr.), Abu Haider Rony, Dhiman Ghosh (WK).

Sylhet Super Stars Team Squad BPL T20 2015:

Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Rubel Hossain, Mominul Haque, Abdur Razzak, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan (WK), Mohammad Shahid, Najmul Hossain Apu, Junaid Siddique, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Abu Sayem Alam Chowdhury.

Check More!
BPL T20 2015 asportsnews
Opening Ceremony Points Table Schedule & Fixture Teams & Squads Live Score
Dhaka Dynamites Chittagong Vikings Barisal Bulls Rangpur Riders Sylhet Superstar
Comilla Victorians Most Six’s Most Wicket’s Most Run’s TV Broadcast

Sports News Found By:

  • bpl point table 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *