BPL T20 2012: Dhaka Gladiators Team Squad and BPL T20 Players list

Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20 2012 will be started from 9th Feb 2012.But Its Players Auctions will be Held on 18th and 19th January 2012.In this Players Auctions of BPL T20 2012 there were Included Both local and International Players for Selling.There are the total 6 team will be First Edition of BPL participant.

Players from both Local and Foreign were Categorized into 3 Categories.International Players from Australia,Pakistan,Sri Lanak,England,South Africa and Might be Indian too Included in Auctions of players 2012 BPL T20.

In BPL 2012 players Divided into 3 Categories bases on Different Prices. A Category Players Base Price is $100000, B Category Players Base Price is $50000 and C Category Players Base Price is $30,000 for International Players.

For the Local Players A Category Base Price is $45000,B Category Base Price $30000 and C Category Base Price is $20000 for Bangladesh Players.

After the Players Auctions BPL T20 Dhaka Team Squad and Final Players list will be updated here.

BPL T20 2012: Dhaka Team Squad and BPL T20 Players listBPL T20 2012: Dhaka Gladiators Team Squad and BPL T20 Players list

Dhaka team in Auctions were purchased by Europa Group for $1.05 Millions.Now its time for Purchasing of Final Squad and Players for Dhaka Team for Real action in matches.
The selected icons are: Tamim Iqbal (Chittagong), Mohammad Ashraful (Dhaka), Alok Kapali (Sylhet), Shahriar Nafees (Barisal), Mushfiqur Rahim (Rajshahi) and Shakib Al Hasan (Khulna).

BPL T20 2012: Dhaka Gladiators Team Squad and BPL T20 Players list

Here During the Players Actions of BPL T20 final list of Players of Dhaka Team and their Captain name updated.please stay with during the Auctions for More Updates on BPL T20 2012.Here We will provide you Complete Coverage of BPL T20 2012 so for more BPL t20.

Mohammad Ashraful.
Syed Ajmal- $100,000
Keiron Pollard- $300,0000
Shahid Afridi- $700,000
Mashrafe Bin Mortaza- $45,000
Rana Navidul- $60,000
Nazimuddin- $85,000
Ellias Sunny- $75,000
Nazmul Hossain- $30,000
Stuart McGill- $50,000
Darren Ian Steven- $25,0000
Alexi Kervisi- $35,000
Imraan Nazir- $85,000
Aftab Ahmed- $65,000
Dhiman Ghosh- $20,000
Enamul Haq Junior- $20,000
Tanvir Haider- $20,00

Please Stay here for more updates here soon as Players auctions Proceed Further Team Players Updated here online.

BPL T20 2012 Online Voting Poll    (Cast Your Vote)

Which Team Will be Won Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012 ?

  • Basnahira (20%, 1,285 Votes)
  • Nagenahira (18%, 1,178 Votes)
  • Uthura Rudras (16%, 1,055 Votes)
  • Ruhuna Royals (15%, 966 Votes)
  • Wayamba United (12%, 791 Votes)
  • Uva Next (9%, 593 Votes)
  • Kandurata (9%, 582 Votes)

Total Voters: 6,450

Loading ... Loading ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *