Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi BPL T20 Live Score Online 20Feb 2012

Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi BPL T20: The match between Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi will be played on 20 Feb 2012. The match will be played at Zahur Ahmed chowdhury stadium, Chittagong.

This is 19th match of the Bangladesh Premier League and the match will be played at 02:00pm local and 08:00GMT.

The Bangladesh Premier League is going very successfully and the Teams are performing very well, every new match giving new results and the teams points are changing, this make Bangladesh Premier League very interesting.

Barisal Burners played 6matches and won 3 out of it and face defeat also in 3 matches. Now Barisal Burners after playing 6 matches have 6points and lying at number 4 of the points table. As to Durronto Rajshahi played 6 matches and won 4 out of it and defeated in 2 matches. Durronto Rajshahi have 8 points on points table and at number 3.

Barisal Burners and Durronto Rajshahi both teams are going well but Durronto Rajshahi is most favorite in this match, but Barisal Burners can give him tough time on ground so, this match going to be another good and interesting match or the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2012.

Barisal Burners vs Durronto Rajshahi BPL T20 live score online 20Feb 2012

Barisal Burners vs Durronto Rajshahi BPL T20 live score online 20Feb 2012

Date and time: 20 Feb 2012, 02:00pm local and 08:00 GMT
Venue: Zahur Chowdury Ahmed  Stadium, Chittagong
 Bangladesh Premier league T20 2012

BarisaBarisal  Burners Team Squd:

Shahriar Nafees*, Ahmed Shehzad, Alauddin Babu, Al-Amin Hossain, Farhad Hossain, CH Gayle, Hamid Hassan, SM Harwood, BJ Hodge, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mithun Ali†, Mominul Haque, P Mustard, Nazmul Islam, Rameez Raja (2), Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Yasir Arafat.

Duronto Rajshahi Team Squad:

Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abdul Razzaq, Ariful Haque, Asif Ahmed, SM Ervine, Fawad Alam, Imran Tahir, Junaid Siddique, Mizanur Rahman, Mohammad Sami, Mukhtar Ali, Qaiser Abbas, Rizwan Cheema, Sabbir Rahman, MN Samuels, Saqlain Sajib, Soumya Sarkar, Syed Rasel.

Here we have voting poll so you can vote that which team won the match.

BPL T20 Online Voting poll

Which Team Will be Won Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012 ?

  • Basnahira (20%, 1,285 Votes)
  • Nagenahira (18%, 1,178 Votes)
  • Uthura Rudras (16%, 1,055 Votes)
  • Ruhuna Royals (15%, 966 Votes)
  • Wayamba United (12%, 791 Votes)
  • Uva Next (9%, 593 Votes)
  • Kandurata (9%, 582 Votes)

Total Voters: 6,450

Loading ... Loading ...

For  BPL T20 match of  Barisal Burners vs Durronto Rajshahi Live score will be  available here. Stay with us on this page for live update.

For more Updates BPL T20 2012

BPL T20 2012 Live Score and Streaming Online Info

BPL T20 Points Table and Results 2012

BPL T20 Tickets Online 2012

One Comment on “Barisal Burners vs Duronto Rajshahi BPL T20 Live Score Online 20Feb 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *