Big Bash T20 League Schedule 2012-13

Australian T20 Mega Tournament started with name Big Bash 2012-13.This will be its second season more crucial and with more  stars international players will be seen in action.This Tournament will be started from Today 7th December 2012 and Ended on 19th Jan 2013.First match will be played Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars.Many International Players like Saeed Ajmal,Matt,Guptill,Ryan Harris,Gibbs,Muttiah Muralitharan,Daniel Vettori and many more will be support their teams in ground.

This Time Big Bash 2012-13 Format is Schedule as like Knock Out in Cricket  and total 35 Matches will be played in this tournament between total 8 teams.There are following Teams in Big Bash League

  • Perth Scorchers
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Sydney Sixers
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Sydney Thunder

Teams will get 2 points each on winning a match and if they lose there will be no points for them. However if any match is abandoned due to rain then the teams will share a point each. There is no scope of a tie match because the rule of super over will be applicable in this tournament. With Sydney Sixers being the winners of the Champions League T20 this year there will be high expectations from them.

Big Bash T20 League Schedule 2012-13 and Fixtures

Big Bash T20 League Schedule 2012-13 and Fixtures

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Fri Dec 7
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st T20 –Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat Dec 8
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd T20 –Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sun Dec 9
17:00 local | 07:00 GMT
3rd T20 –Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Sun Dec 9
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th T20 –Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
W.A.C.A., Perth
Wed Dec 12
17:00 local | 09:00 GMT
5th T20 –Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars
W.A.C.A., Perth
Thu Dec 13
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
6th T20 –Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri Dec 14
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
7th T20 –Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Sat Dec 15
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
8th T20 –Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sun Dec 16
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
9th T20 –Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tue Dec 18
18:30 local | 08:30 GMT
10th T20 –Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Wed Dec 19
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
11th T20 –Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Dec 20
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
12th T20 –Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Fri Dec 21
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
13th T20 –Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sat Dec 22
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
14th T20 –Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Dec 23
16:30 local | 05:30 GMT
15th T20 –Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Dec 23
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
16th T20 –Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed Dec 26
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
17th T20 –Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Dec 27
18:30 local | 08:00 GMT
18th T20 –Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Fri Dec 28
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
19th T20 –Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Sat Dec 29
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
20th T20 –Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sun Dec 30
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
21th T20 –Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Tue Jan 1
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
22th T20 –Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Jan 2
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
23rd T20 –Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Jan 3
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT
24th T20 –Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Fri Jan 4
18:00 local | 10:00 GMT
25th T20 –Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder
W.A.C.A., Perth
Sat Jan 5
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
26th T20 –Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 6
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
27th T20 –Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Mon Jan 7
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT
28th T20 –Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Tue Jan 8
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
29th T20 –Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed Jan 9
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
30th T20 –Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thu Jan 10
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
31st T20 –Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sat Jan 12
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
32nd T20 –Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 15 1st Semi Final T20 –TBC vs TBC
(1 v 4)
TBC, TBC
Wed Jan 16 2nd Semi Final T20 –TBC vs TBC
(2 v 3)
TBC, TBC
Sat Jan 19 The Final T20 –TBC vs TBC
TBC, TBC

More Updates like Big Bash T20 2012-13 Live Score Coverage, Big Bash Matches Highlights and Latest headlines will be updated here on Asportsnews.Just stay with us during the Tournament for more updates.

Sports News Found By:

  • pak t20 bbl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *