Bangladesh Squad for Ireland Tour 2012

Bangladesh team squad for Ireland tour 2012 players list announced for Ban vs Ire series 2012.All-rounder Shakib Al Hasan & paceman Shafiul Islam returned to the Bangladesh side on Monday in a 15-man squad for a tour of Ireland & the Netherlands. Bangladesh are at full strength for their visit to Ireland in July which will see the first ever Twenty20 International Series to be played on Irish soil.The players are requested to report to National Team Head Coach Richard Pybus at the SBNCS, Mirpur on Thursday, 05 July 2012 at 8:30am.

Medium pace bowling all-rounder Farhad Reza has been dropped and Pacer Shafiul Islam  has returned from his injury and young Anamul Haque Bijoy had to make way for Shakib Al Hasan.Bangladesh team will start their practice of team.

Bangladesh Team Squad for Ireland Tour 2012 Players List
Bangladesh and Ireland Squad for T20 Tour 2012 Team Players List

Bangladesh team squad against Ireland and Ireland squad against Bangladesh T20 series 2012 players list here.

Bangladesh T20 Squad: Bangladesh Team Squad Players List for Ireland Tour/Europe Tour.
Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Ashraful, Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Elias Sunny, Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Abul Hasan.

Ireland T20 Squad: AR Cusack, GH Dockrell, DT Johnston, EC Joyce, JF Mooney, TJ Murtagh, KJ O’Brien, NJ O’Brien†, WTS Porterfield*, MC Sorensen, PR Stirling, AR White, GC Wilson.

Sports News Found By:


One Comment on “Bangladesh Squad for Ireland Tour 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *