Pakistan Vs Australia Schedule 2012

Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2012 Will be announced after the the long tim playing of (ICC) International Cricket Council, here we have Pakistan vs Australia Schedule all matches details. Pakistan and Australia teams appear for 3 ODI matches while same 3 T-20 matches. Pak vs Aus first ODI match will be played on 28th August 2012 while on 05th September 2012 played 1st T-20 match of this series.

Pakistan & Australia first they played in Pakistan but after the rejection from Australia, Pakistan transfer this series to UAE.  Australia cricket board want to played 6 T-20 matches but Pakistan Cricket Board want to play total six matches, 3 ODI and 3 T-20 matches. Pakistan vs Australia all matches will be played in morning and evening One Day International Matches starts from 6 PM and Twenty 20 Matches will be starts from 7 PM In evening at UAE.

Pakistan Vs Australia Schedule 2012


28 Aug 2012 1st-ODI Abu Dhabi
31 Aug 2012 2nd-ODI Sharjah
03 Sept 2012 3rd-ODI Sharjah


Match Stadium/City
05 Sept 2012 1st – T20 Dubai
07 Sept 2012 2nd – T20 Dubai
10 Sept 2012 3rd – T20 Dubai

All cricket fans are awaiting for Pakistan Vs Australia Schedule 2012 and here we updates all information for all cricket fans. Pakistan and Australia all updates watch here when matches start, so don’t miss this series 2012 on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *