Pakistan Team Squad for Australia Test Series 2017

Pakistan name unchanged squad for Australia Tests of Pakistan in Australia 2016-17.Pakistan Team Squad for Australia Test Series 2017 Captain Bowler Batsman List. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced unchanged squad from New Zealand against Australia tour.

Pakistan have named an unchanged squad for the three-match Test series against Australia next month. Sharjeel Khan and Mohammad Rizwan, who were Pakistan’s only inclusions for the Test series against New Zealand, retained their place.

Sharjeel Khan did not play a game on the tour of New Zealand, but Mohammad Rizwan was selected for the ongoing second Test and scored a first-ball duck in the first innings.

Kamran Akmal, the leading run-scorer in the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy, and Mohammad Hafeez were considered but the selection panel led by Inzamam-ul-Haq opted to stick with a youthful squad.

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad for Australia Test Series 2017Pakistan Team Squad for Australia Test Series 2017

The series against Australia begins with a day-night Test in Brisbane on December 15.

Pakistan Squad for Australia December 2016:

Pakistan squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Azhar Ali, Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan

Sports News Found By:

  • pakistan 2017 champion trophy player image squid
  • pakistan 2017 champion trophy squid image
  • pakistan batsman list 2017
  • pakistan cricket new test team captain name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *