Pakistan Super League T20 2013 Announce Teams, Captains

Pakistan Super League T20 2013 tournament will Officially announce teams and teams Captains arcading to Pakistan Cricket Board committee. PSL T20 League will start from 25th March to 7th April 2013. The Pakistan Cricket board has been held on PSL T20 League event for officially announce International Player and domestic player list, Teams name and teams Captain also announced.

Pakistan Super League T20 2013 Announce Teams, Captains

Pakistan Super League T20 2013 Announce Teams, Captains

Pakistan to participate in the Super League to five foreign players and teams have been announced, according to reports from Pakistan Super League will start March 26 in which five teams will participate, teams build super Karachi, Faisalabad Rangers, uaryyrz Lahore, Federal uayprz, including Sialkot smsyrz. Karachi’s captain Shahid Afridi super stars, Faisalabad Rangers captain Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal Lahore uaryyrz’s captain,

Misbah-ul-Haq and represented the Federal uayprz of Sialkot captain Shoaib Malik handed smsyrz is. engage Super League foreign players Sunil Narayan West Indies, Chris Gayle, Sarwan Ram naryyn, Marlin symuylz while Owais Shah of England, lasth malinga from Sri Lanka, synth J. Soria, asuruauran, Imran from South Africa Tahir, Hashim hog, Brad huj from Australia, brydhug, Andrew Symonds, sessions Howard, John hystngzrh, News by Scott styris while Hamid Hassan and Mohammad Shiraz from Afghanistan are involved. Pakistan Premier League T20 first season of 2013  teams, teams player and team captain has been officially announced Pakistan Cricket board committee.

Sports News Found By:

  • pakistan super league teams and squads
  • pakistan super league teams
  • pakistan super league captians of each team
  • pakistan super league players list
  • captains of pakistan super league
  • foreign players list in pakistan super league
  • how captain of psl
  • Karachi super star franchise captain

3 Comments on “Pakistan Super League T20 2013 Announce Teams, Captains

  1. I proud to be a muslim
    & i proud to be an Indian.
    U r league can’t match up wid our IPL nor any league in d world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *