Australia T20 Team Squad Against India Players List

Australia T20 Team Squad Against India Players List: Aussies announced T20 match series team squad and players list for Australia vs India t20 series 2012.The Australian squad named on Monday for two Twenty20 internationals against India in Australia next month.Australia squad for T20 series with India 2012.

Australia – George Bailey (capt), David Warner (vice-capt), Travis Birt, Dan Christian, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Hogg, David Hussey, Brett Lee, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Clint McKay, Matthew Wade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>