IPL 2013 DD vs PWI Teams Score Results 39th April 28th April

IPL 2013 39th match DD vs PWI live score match results updates ball by ball match commentary with match live telecast on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide online live match coverage available here. IPL 2013 Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors 39th match will be start from 28th April 2013 on (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT) at held on International Cricket Stadium, Raipur, India. We are provide DD vs PWI match live scorecard results match summary report with match live broadcasting online tv channels available here at this page.

IPL t20 2013 tournament of 6 season now continue playing with nine teams in which played many International and Indian players played total 76 t20 matches in three rounds, now today playing the 1st round IPL 2013 39th match between Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors at International Cricket Stadium, the Delhi Daredevils team was played their 8 matches with one won and 7 matches are lost and stand on 9th position on IPL points table. In the other hand the Pune Warriors team was played their 8 matches two wins, 6 lost and stand on 8th position on IPL 2013 points table. Both team are so unlucky in this season 6 IPL 2013.

IPL 2013 DD vs PWI Live Score Card Online 39th April 28th April

Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors
Date : 28 April 2013 | 28-04-2013
Time: (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)
Venue: International Cricket Stadium, Raipur

Delhi Daredevils:
Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, Arisht Singhvi, Ashish Nehra, CM Gautam, David Warner, Gulam Bodi, Irfan Pathan, Jeevan Mendis, Jesse Ryder, Johan Botha, Kedar Jadhav, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Royston Dias, Siddarth Kaul, Sujit Nayak, Shahbaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

Pune Warriors:
Abhishek Nayar, Ajantha Mendis, Ali Murtaza, Angelo Mathews, Anustup Majumdar, Ashoke Dinda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dheeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Harpreet Singh, Ishwar Pandey, Kane Richardson, Krishnakant Upadhyay Luke Wright, Mahesh Rawat, Manish Pandey, Marlon Samuels, Michael Clarke, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Parveez Rasool, Rahul Sharma, Raiphi Gomez, Robin Uthappa, Ross Taylor, Shrikant Wagh, Steve Smith, Tirumalasetti Suman, Tamim Iqbal, Udit Birla, Yuvraj Singh, Wayne Parnell.

IPL 2013 DD vs PWI live scorecard results ball to ball match commentary updates with match live streaming on Sony Set Max and Sony Six Sports tv channels provide online match coverage available here at this page on match time. The amazing game between top two teams between of IPL 2013 and people really exacted for this match. The cricket crazy fans predicate to won the Pune Warriors team on today match because there are played senior players with good bowling and batting attack against Delhi Daredevils, but any one no idea who will win today match. So stay here for further DD vs PWI match live results scorecard highlights and match live telecast coverage Information available here at this page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>