India vs Australia Schedule 2013 Time table – 7 ODI Series

India vs Australia schedule 2013 time table of the complete series is available on this page. The Australia vs India series is scheduled to begin on 10 October, 2013 with a T20 match. The series consists of one Twenty20 International and 7 One Day Internationals (ODIs). The Australia tour of India 2013 is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC).

The series will begin with a Twenty20 match on 10th October 2013 and will continue till 2nd November, 2013. All the matches will be played at different ground in different cities of India including Rajkot, Jaipur, Pune, Mohali, Ranchi, Cuttack, Nagpur and Bangalore. Earlier this year Australian cricket team had visited India for a 4 Test matches series which was won by India with 4-0.

For ODI series, Australia cricket team last toured India in 2009 for a 7 ODI matches which was won by Australia 4-2 with last match not played due to rain. Australia is coming into this series after losing the Ashes series to England but on the other hand India won all their 5 ODI matches against Zimbabwe in their recent tour. However the Champions League T20 will also begin from 17th September and will end upon 6th October which gives only a few days to them for preparation of the series.

India vs Australia Schedule 2013 Time table - 7 ODI Series

The India vs Australia series schedule with complete fixtures and time table is given below:

“India vs Australia Schedule 2013 Time table – 7 ODI Series”

Time Table

Matches, Venues

Thursday Oct 10
7:00 PM IST | 13:30 GMT
1st T20 – India vs Australia
Venue: Rajkot
Sunday Oct 13
2:30 PM IST| 09:00 GMT
1st ODI – India vs Australia
Venue: Pune
Wednesday Oct 16
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI – India vs Australia
Venue: Jaipur
Saturday Oct 19
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI – India vs Australia
Venue: Mohali
Wednesday Oct 23
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
4th ODI – India vs Australia
Venue: Ranchi
Saturday Oct 26
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
5th ODI – India vs Australia
Venue: Cuttack
Wednesday Oct 30
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
6th ODI – India vs Australia
Venue: Nagpur
Saturday Nov 2
2:30 PM IST | 09:00 GMT
7th ODI – India vs Australia
Venue: Bangalore

Sports News Found By:

  • AUS VS SA ODI 7 nov match
  • AUSTRALIA V INDIA TIM TABE
  • cricket ind vs aus time table
  • ind cricket time table

One Comment on “India vs Australia Schedule 2013 Time table – 7 ODI Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>