ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table and Team Standings

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table and Team Standings.check after every match Champions trophy points table 2013.full results also posted with win lost draw match points here with start of Champions Trophy 2013 in England. In ICC role and regulation about Champions Trophy is that eight teams that have been seeded and divided into two groups. Since 2009, the tournament has only involved the eight highest-ranked ODI teams as of six months prior to the tournament. The ICC intends that the 2013 Champions Trophy will be the last, with its place in the cricketing calendar taken by a new ICC World Test Championship.

Eight teams were divided into two groups. Group A Trophy points table consists of champions from Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka. Group B Pakistan, India, South Africa and the Caribbean. The points table will keep track of each game, each team plays. On the basis of victory or defeat, the same will be reflected against their names in the table with their points and net annualized. 2 points for a win, 1 point for a draw or no result and 0 points for a loss decide the points for each team.Following the group stage, the top two teams from each group progress to the semi-finals, where the winner of Group A play the runner up of Group B (1st semi-final) and the winner of Group B play the runner up of Group A (2nd semi-final). The winners of the semi-finals contest the final.

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table and Team Standings

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Points Table

Champions Trophy Points Table 2013:

Check points table and team standings in ICC Champions trophy 2013 in England with every match lost, win or draw points on short time at end of match so stay connected for every updates or change in team position at Champions Trophy points table.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>